Which Statistic Indicates How Often A Click Has Led To A Conversion?
- Conversion rate
- Cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM)
- Clickthrough rate (CTR)
- Cost–per–conversion
Correct answer is:
- Conversion rate
The conversion rate is the average number of conversions per ad click, shown as a percentage. For example, if you had 100 conversions from 1,000 clicks, your conversion rate would be 10%, since 100/1000*100% = 10%. Tip: More specific keywords often tend to have a better conversion rate than general keywords.
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